Posted by: alliehope | June 15, 2008

It’s been a while

Well, the message here is obvious: it’s been way too dang long since I last wrote. I apologize to those of you who have been reading, since I know you’ve enjoyed what I’ve had to say.

The truth is that I put this thing on the back burner, without good reason. I could b.s. any excuse I want, but whatever I would say would be completely false. I’ve been through a lot, but that’s no reason for me to not write. So at least once a week, you will hear from me!

I love all of you who read this, and thank you for your thoughts, prayers, support, compliments (and even your insults), and most of all, your love. Here’s to another stage in this journey!

Responses

  1. It’s about dang time, Alie! 😉

    Looking foward to the next stage of the journey! 😎


Leave a Reply

Categories

